Zum Sortieren klicken Sie bitte auf den entsprechenden Titel.

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort Kanton Telefon Website
Abitare Arredamenti Interni SA Via Baragge 13d 6512 Giubiasco TI 091 857 70 33 http://www.abitare-arredamenti.ch
Alinea AG Kirschgartenstrasse 5 4051 Basel BS 061 690 97 97 http://www.alineabasel.ch
Amrein Wohnen Schlundstrasse 6010 Kriens LU 041 318 50 05 http://www.amrein.ch
Arredamenti Bernasconi SA Via Borromini 3 6850 Mendrisio TI 091 646 18 78 http://www.arredamentibernasconi.ch
Batiplus SA Route de Verney 7 1070 Puidoux VD 021 796 60 60 http://www.batiplus.ch
CMG Schweiz GmbH Industriestrasse 39a 8304 Wallisellen ZH 044 837 11 90 http://www.cmg-schweiz.ch
Colombo La Famiglia Seestrasse 9 8702 Zollikon ZH 043 305 06 30 http://www.colombo-la-famiglia.ch
DAVINCI Interior Design AG Meilplatz 1 6032 Emmen LU 041 260 51 51 http://www.davinci-schweiz.ch
Delco Mobili Zona Industriale 6592 S. Antonino TI 091 851 98 00 http://www.delcomobili.ch
Hauser Living Wolleraustrasse 31 8807 Freienbach SZ 055 420 48 91 http://www.hauserliving.ch
La Casa Landstrasse 76 9495 Triesen FL 00423 392 10 01 http://www.lacasa.li
Linea R54 Triststrasse 5 7000 Chur GR 081 252 94 77 http://www.r54.ch
Meer AG Weissensteinstrasse 2b 3008 Bern BE 031 385 05 05 http://www.meer.ch
Möbel Brechter AG Biberistrasse 4 4563 Gerlafingen BL 032 674 48 48 http://www.brechter.ch
Möbel Gamma St. Gallerstrasse 45 9500 Will SG 071 914 88 88 http://www.gamma.ch
Möbel Lehmann AG Birchstrasse 2 3186 Düdingen FR 026 493 36 36 http://www.moebel-lehmann.ch
Möbel Rösch AG Güterstrasse 210 4018 Basel BS 061 366 33 33 http://www.roesch-basel.ch
Moyard Décoration Grand Rue 83-87 1110 Morges VD 021 811 54 00 http://www.moyard.ch
Neumarkt 17 Neumarkt 17 8001 Zürich ZH 044 254 38 38 http://www.neumarkt17.ch
Poolhouse Untere Grabenstrasse 26 4800 Zofingen AG 062 752 11 00 http://www.poolhouse.ch
Regula Aebersold GmbH Meylandstrasse 1 3280 Murten FR 026 670 41 84 http://www.r3a.ch
Scheuber AG Raumgestaltung Buochserstrasse 5 6373 Ennetbürgen NW 041 624 90 00 http://www.scheuberag.ch
Teo Jakob AG Sihlbruggstrasse 114 6340 Baar-Sihlbrugg ZG 041 760 33 42 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob AG Gerechtigkeitsgasse 3000 Bern BE 031 327 57 00 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob AG - Löwenbräu Limmatstrasse 266 8005 Zürich ZH 044 222 09 30 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob AG - Mühle Tiefenbrunnen Seefeldstrasse 231 8008 Zürich ZH 044 421 18 18 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob Tagliabue SA Pl. de l'Octroi 8 1227 Genève GE 022 342 23 23 http://www.teojakob.ch
Thöny Innenausbau AG Bahnhofstrasse 16 9494 Schaan FL 00423 237 41 41 http://www.moebelthoeny.li
Vie Intérierur - Espace Création Rue des Usines 44 2000 Neuchâtel-Serrières NE 032 721 12 00 http://www.vieinterieur.ch
Wohncenter Räber AG Bahnhofstrasse 21 6285 Hitzkirch LU 041 917 22 72 http://www.wohncenter-raeber.ch
Wohndesign Albrecht AG Kantonsstrasse 24 3930 Visp VS 027 948 18 68 https://www.wohndesign.biz
Wohngefühl GmbH Löwenstrasse 10 8280 Kreuzlingen TG 071 672 38 52  http://www.wohn-gefuehl.ch
Wohnidee Stadelmann Kirchbühl 2 6330 Cham ZG 041 780 51 61 http://www.wohnidee-stadelmann.ch
Zingg Gartengestaltung AG Losastrasse 4 7012 Felsberg GR 081 258 44 66 http://www.zingg-gartengestaltung.ch