Zum Sortieren klicken Sie bitte auf den entsprechenden Titel.

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort Kanton Telefon Website
Abitare Arredamenti Interni SA Via Pratocarasso 6500 Bellinzona TI 091 857 70 33 http://www.abitare-arredamenti.ch
Alinea AG Kirschgartenstrasse 5 4051 Basel BS 061 690 97 97 http://www.alineabasel.ch
Ambiente Einrichtungskonzepte AG Marktgasse 6-8 8640 Rapperswil SZ 055 210 11 28 http://www.ambiente.ch
Amrein Wohnen Schlundstrasse 6010 Kriens LU 041 318 50 05 http://www.amrein.ch
Area AG Raumkonzepte Badstrasse 9 5408 Ennetbaden AG 056 221 70 50 http://www.areaag.ch
Batiplus SA Route de Verney 7 1070 Puidoux VD 021 796 60 60 http://www.batiplus.ch
Behr Ameublement Rue de Langallerie 9 1003 Lausanne VD 021 311 11 90 http://www.behr-ameublement.ch
Betz Wohn & Bürodesign AG Moserstrasse 27 8200 Schaffhausen SH 052 633 40 10 http://www.betz.ch
Brechbühl Interieur AG Hauptstrasse 54 2560 Nidau BE 032 332 80 40 http://www.brechbuehlinterieur.ch
Bruno Wickart AG Baarermattstrasse 10 6300 Zug ZG 041 760 50 60 http://www.bruno-wickart.ch
Büropunkt AG Rittequai 8 4500 Solothurn SO 032 313 17 17 http://www.büropunkt.ch
Büro Schoch AG Zürcherstrasse 21 8401 Winterthur ZH 052 320 20 60 http://www.schochgruppe.ch
By Marei Einrichtungskonzepte AG Langgasse 29 9008 St. Gallen SG 071 393 78 79 http://www.bymarei.ch
Casty Wohnen AG Promenade 59 7270 Davos Platz GR 081 413 42 44 http://www.castywohnen.ch
Colombo La Famiglia Seestrasse 9 8702 Zollikon ZH 043 305 06 30 http://www.colombo-lafamiglia.ch
D+A Design Architecture SA Rue St. Martin 11 1003 Lausanne VD 021 323 01 14 http://www.,jpgoumaz.ch
Domus Möbel und Leuchten AG Davidstrasse 24 9000 St. Gallen SG 071 228 20 60 http://www.domusag.ch
Emulsion Gewerbezentrum Albula 7411 Sils im Domleschg GR 081 630 05 10 http://www.emulsion.ch
Escher Raumdesign Richtstrasse 10 7000 Chur GR 081 250 15 50 http://www.escher.ch
Form + Confort Rue St. Nicolas 5 1700 Fribourg FR 026 322 77 07 http://www.formeplusconfort.ch
Gräub Office AG Hardturmstrasse 253 8005 Zürich ZH 044 209 70 20 http://www.graeuboffice.ch
Il Piccolo Via Besso 57 6900 Lugano TI 091 966 08 80 http://www.ilpiccolo.ch
Intrada GmbH Rychenbergstrasse 55b 8400 Winterthur ZH 052 620 27 77 http://www.intrada.ch
Krebser AG Bernstrasse 85 3613 Steffisburg BE 033 439 83 83 http://www.krebser.ch
L'Intemporel Design D'Interieur SA Av. de Tourbillon 5 1950 Sion VS 027 324 80 25 http://www.intemporel.ch
Largo SA Rue Kleberg 12 1201 Genève GE 022 738 64 92 http://www.largo.ch
Leone Design Neuhausweg 3 4434 Hölstein BL 061 951 22 22 http://www.leone.ch
Linea R54 Triststrasse 5 7000 Chur GR 081 252 94 77 http://www.r54.ch
Lista Office Vente SA - LO Genève Rue de la Coulouvrenière 44 2068 Genève GE 022 807 12 70 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vente SA - LO Lausanne Rue Beau-Séjour 1 1003 Lausanne VD 021 654 35 40 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vente SA - LO Fribourg Chemin de la Cornache 1 1753 Matran FR 026 460 55 71 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vente SA - LO Neuchâtel Rouge Terres 61 2068 Hauerive NE 032 566 14 00 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vertriebs AG - LO Basel Steinentorberg 12 4051 Basel BS 061 270 45 45 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vertriebs AG - LO Bern Könizstrasse 161 3097 Liebefeld-Bern BE 031 990 33 33 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vertriebs AG - LO Zentralschweiz Luzernerstrasse 11 6330 Cham ZG 041 784 50 50 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vertriebs AG - LO Luzern Obergrundstrasse 109 6005 Luzern LU 041 318 00 00 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vertriebs AG - LO Ostschweiz Zürcherstrasse 9015 St. Gallen SG 071 387 48 70 http://www.lista-office.com
Lista Office Vertriebs AG - LO Zürich Talstrasse 65 8001 Zürich ZH 044 217 46 60 http://www.lista-office.com
Loft SA Rue de Pêcheurs 7 1400 Yverdon VD 024 426 13 13 http://www.loft-design.ch
Meer AG Weissensteinstrasse 2b 3008 Bern BE 031 385 05 05 http://www.meer.ch
Möbel Gamma St. Gallerstrasse 45 9500 Will SG 071 914 88 88 http://www.gamma.ch
Möbel Rösch AG Güterstrasse 210 4053 Basel BS 061 366 33 55 http://www.roesch-basel.ch
Mobilis SA Riaux 25 1728 Rossens FR 026 411 36 76 http://www.mobilis.ch
Moyard Décoration Grand Rue 83-87 1110 Morges VD 021 811 54 00 http://www.moyard.ch
Muoser Gotthardstrasse 85 6467 Schattdorf UR 041 870 50 40 http://www.muoser.ch
Office Meier AG Talstrasse 6 4900 Langenthal AG 062 919 27 00 http://www.officemeier.ch
Raum Design Bienne SA Solothurnerstrasse 154 2504 Biel BE 032 323 33 93 http://www.raum-design.ch
Round Office Avenue de Châtelaine 97 1219 Châtelaine (Genève) GE 022 979 33 66 http://www.roundoffice.ch
Ruf Design Seestrasse 105 9326 Horn SG 071 228 10 80 http://www.rufdesign.ch
Scheidegger Möbel Marktgasse 33 8180 Bülach ZH 044 860 40 45 http://www.scheidegger-moebel.ch
Schreinerei Spicher AG Aarauerstrasse 96 5200 Brugg AG 056 442 15 52 http://www.spicher.ch
Spectrum AG Bahnhofstrasse 6 5600 Lenzburg AG 062 892 98 88 http://www.spectrum-wohnen.ch
Stile Libero arredamenti SA Via San Gottardo 44 6828 Balerna TI 091 682 93 24 http://www.stile-libero.ch
Teo Jakob AG Gerechtigkeitsgasse 25 3000 Bern BE 031 327 57 59 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob AG Sihlbruggstrasse 114 6340 Baar-Sihlbrugg ZG 041 766 09 26 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob AG - Löwenbräu Limmatstrasse 286 8005 Zürich ZH 044  222 09 30 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob AG - Mühle Tiefenbrunnen Seefeldstrasse 231 8008 Zürich ZH 044 421 18 18 http://www.teojakob.ch
Teo Jakob Tagliabue SA Place de l'Octroi 8 1227 Genève GE 022 342 23 23 http://www.teojakob.ch
Thöny Innenausbau AG Bahnhofstrasse 16 9494 Schaan FL 00423 237 41 41 http://www.moebelthoeny.li
Uniquement Vôtre Av. Sévelin 54 1004 Lausanne VD 021 626 06 06 http://www.uniquementvotre.ch
Waldis Büro und Wohnen AG Schweighofstrasse 14 6010 Kriens LU 041 417 30 30 http://www.waldis-ag.ch
Wohnbedarf AG Talstrasse 11 8001 Zürich ZH 044 215 95 90 http://www.wohnbedarf.ch
Wohncenter Räber AG Bahnhofstrasse 21 6285 Hitzkirch LU 041 917 22 72 http://www.wohncenter-raeber.ch
Wohndesign Albrecht AG Kantonsstrasse 24 3930 Visp VS 027 948 18 68 http://www.wohndesign.biz
Wyttenbach Innendekoration Schwäbisgasse 2 3600 Thun BE 033 657 10 55 http://www.wyttenbach-markus.ch